Garrett Ayersman made sure his first professional win one was one to remember as he clinched the Classic crown in the Known Pro class, beating out a stacked field in Cullman, AL.  While Stephan Hansen missed the podium in Cullman he ended the year in third place in the overall Shooter of the Year standings.


Chris Hacker shot his way through an experienced field to land in second in the Open Pro class.

It was a familiar face on the podium for Shrewd in Men’s Senior Pro as Michael Braden finished the weekend in third place.  In the final Shooter of the Year standings Team Shrewd took 2 of 3 available podium positions as Tony Tazza and Jeff Hopkins took 1st and 2nd respectively.


There are currently no comments.